Annex # 1 To Minutes of the Meeting of the Interagency Working Group dated 28.08.2014

COMPOSITION

Of Sitters of the Meeting of the Interagency Working Group for Implementing the "Single Window – Local Solution" Technology in the Operations Area of the Pivdenna (Southern) Customs House and Odessa Region Ports

Item #	Name of institution	Name of participant	Title of participant
1	State Fiscal Service of Ukraine	Oleg Yuriovych Matveiev	Chief, Authority of the Centre for Keys Certification
		Leonid Mykolaiovych	Chief, Section of Non-Tariff Regulation, Authority for
		Muromtsev	Organisation of Customs Control and Clearance
		Yulia Valeriivna Davydenko	Chief State Inspector, Section of Customs Control Organisation
			at Checkpoints, Authority for Organisation of Customs Control
			and Clearance
2	Ministry of Economic Development and	Dmytro Igorovych Ivanchenko	Chief, Section of Customs, Tariff and Non-Tariff Policies,
	Trade of Ukraine		Authority of Foreign Economic Policy, Department of
			Foreign Economic Activity, Ministry of Economic
			Development and Trade of Ukraine
3	Ministry of Infrastructure of Ukraine	Oksana Stepanivna Babii	Chief, Section for Long-Term Development of Priority
			Transport Networks, Department of Coordination of
			Infrastructure Development and Tourism Policies
4	Ministry of Health of Ukraine	Mykola Ivanoch	Chief State Sanitary Officer of Water Transport of Ukraine,
		Golubiatnikov	State Sanitary and Epidemiological Service of Ukraine
6	Ministry of Finance of Ukraine		
7	Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine	Maksym Petrovych Savelii	Chief, Monitoring Sector, Authority of Transport Militia
8	Ministry of Ecology and Natural	Yevgen Kostiantynovych	Chief, Section of Environmental and Radiological Control in
	Resources of Ukraine	Riabokon	the Customs Territory of Ukraine, State Ecological Service
			of Ukrain
		Valentyn Petrovych Suprunenko	Chief Specialist Legal Adviser, Legal Department, State
			Ecological Service of Ukraine
9	Administration of the State Border	Sergiy Borysovych Kotov	Senior Officer, Section for Organisation and Technologies of
	Service of Ukraine		Border Control, Authority of Border Control and
			Registration, Department of State Border Protection, State

			Border Service of Ukraine
10	Security Service of Ukraine	Andriy Vasyliovych Negliad	Chief, Department of Central Authority for Combating
			Corruption and Organized Crime
11	Ukrzaliznytsia	Mykhailo Mykhailovych	Chief of Authority, Central Commercial Authority, State
	·	Kuznetsov	Administration of Railway Transport of Ukraine
		Volodymyr Mykhailovych	Deputy Director, SE "Ukrainian State Centre of Transport
		Kalian	Service "Lisky""
12	ICC Ukraine	Volodymyr Igorovych	President
		Schelkunov	
13	"Ukrzovnishtrans" Association	Oleg Isaakovych Platonov	President
		Andrii Rafisovych Gataulin	Director General
		Svitlana Viktorovna Galko	Expert
		Sergii Stepanovych Tereschenko	Expert
		Tetiana Mykolaivna	Adviser
		Makarycheva	
		Sergii Ivanovych Trusov	Chief Editor, "Mytnyi Broker" ("Customs Broker") Journal
14	Association of International Freight	Yurii Nikonorovych	Director General
	Forwarders of Ukraine	Prykhodko	
15	Association of International Road	Vitalii Mykolaiovych	Chief of Department for Legal Support, ICC Convention
	Carriers of Ukraine	Nimchenko	
16	Association of Customs Brokers of	Volodymyr Petrovych Linnik	Head of the Board, Association of Customs Brokers of
	Ukraine		Ukraine
17	Ukrainian Union of Road Transport and	Vitalii Vsevolodovych	President
	Logistics	Lypovskyi	
18	SE "AMPU"	Viacheslav Ivanovych Voronoi	Chief of Strategic Development Service
		Anatoliy Bogdanovych Struk	Engineer of Department for International Relations,
			Eurointegration and Logistics
		Dmytro Oleksandrovych	Chief of Information Technologies Service, SE "Administration
		Yakimenkov	of Sea Ports of Ukraine"
19	LLC "PPL 33-35"	Oleksandr Olegovych Fedorov	Director General
20	UNECE	Mario Apostolov	Regional Adviser